Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Honesty · Billy Joel

52nd Street

℗ 1978 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1978-10-13

Background Vocal, Bass: Doug Stegmeyer
Horn, Orchestrator: Robert Freedman
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Steve Khan
Acoustic Guitar: David Spinozza
Drums: Liberty DeVitto
Clarinet, Organ, Saxophone: Richie Cannata
Mixing Engineer, Producer: Phil Ramone
Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Jim Boyer
Assistant Engineer: David Martone

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author