Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Leningrad · Billy Joel

Storm Front

℗ 1989 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1989-10-17

Background Vocal, Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Jay Healy
Arranger: Bill Zampino
Orchestrator: Arif Mardin
Drums: Liberty DeVitto
Guitar: David Brown
Bass: Schuyler Deale
Synthesizer: Jeff Jacobs
Accordion: Dominic Cortese
Background Vocal, Chorus Master: Chuck Arnold
Programmer: John Mahoney
Background Vocal: Members Of The Hicksville High School
Producer: Mick Jones
Assistant Engineer: David Dorn
Assistant Engineer: Tim Crich
Assistant Engineer: Joe Pirerra
Assistant Engineer: Dana Becker
Assistant Engineer: Gary Solomon
Assistant Engineer: Suzanne Hollander
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author