Root Beer Rag

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Root Beer Rag · Billy Joel

Streetlife Serenade

℗ 1974 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1974-10-11

Guitar: Gary Dalton
Guitar: Richard Bennett
Guitar, Arranger, Producer: Michael Stewart
Guitar: Mike Deasy
Guitar: Roj Rathor
Guitar: Al Hertzberg
Guitar: Don Evans
Guitar: Art Munson
Banjo: Tom Whitehorse
Drums: Ron Tutt
Congas: Joe Clayton
Organ: William Smith
Bass: Emory Gordy
Bass: Larry Knechtel
Bass: Wilton Felder
Engineer: Ron Malo

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author