She’s Always a Woman

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

She’s Always a Woman · Billy Joel

The Stranger

℗ 1977 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1977-09-29

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar: Steve Kahn
Acoustic Guitar: Hugh McCracken
Acoustic Guitar: Steve Burgh
Electric Guitar: Hiram Bullock
Drums: Liberty DeVitto
Orchestrator: Patrick Williams
Clarinet, Flute, Organ, Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone: Richie Cannata
Bass: Doug Stegmeyer
Engineer, Producer: Phil Ramone
Engineer: Jim Boyer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author