Summer, Highland Falls

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Summer, Highland Falls · Billy Joel


℗ 1976 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1976-05-19

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Howie Emerson
Arranger: Ken Ascher
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Russell Javors
Acoustic Guitar: James Smith
Bass Guitar: Doug Stegmeyer
Percussion: Mingo Lewis
Drums: Liberty DeVitto
Saxophone: Richard Cannata
Assistant Producer, Engineer: John Bradley
Engineer: Lou Waxman
Engineer: Don Puluse
Mixing Engineer: Bruce Botnick

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author