Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Temptation · Billy Joel

The Bridge

℗ 1986 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1986-07-28

Orchestrator: Philippe Saisse
Orchestrator: Jeff Bova
Drums: Liberty DeVitto
Bass: Doug Stegmeyer
Alto Saxophone: Mark Rivera
Producer: Phil Ramone
Engineer: Jim Boyer
Assistant Engineer: Steve Boyer
Assistant Engineer: Fred Tenny
Assistant Engineer: David Dickson
Assistant Engineer: Bradshaw Leigh
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>