The River of Dreams

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

The River of Dreams · Billy Joel

River Of Dreams

℗ 1993 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1993-08-10

Vocal, Vocal Arranger: Crystal Taliefero
Orchestrator: Ira Newborn
Drums: Zachary Alford
Guitar, Producer: Danny Kortchmar
Bass: Lonnie Hillyer
Percussion: Andy “Funky Drummer” Kravitz
Guitar: Mike Tyler
Bass: Chuck Treece
Bass: Jeff Lee Johnson
Vocal: Wrecia Ford
Vocal: Marlon Saunders
Vocal: B. David Whitworth
Vocal: Frank Simms
Vocal: George Simms
Programmer: Jeff Jacobs
Co- Producer, Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Joe Nicolo
Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Phil Nicolo
Assistant Engineer: Dirk Grobelny
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author