This Night

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

This Night · Billy Joel

An Innocent Man

℗ 1983 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 1983-08-08

Arranger: David Matthews
Background Vocal, Vocal Arranger: Tom Bahler
Drums: Liberty DeVitto
Bass: Doug Stegmeyer
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: David Brown
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Russell Javors
Alto Saxophone, Background Vocal, Percussion, Tenor Saxophone: Mark Rivera
Strings: String Fever
Background Vocal: Rory Dodd
Background Vocal: Frank Floyd
Background Vocal: Lani Groves
Background Vocal: Ullanda McCullough
Background Vocal: Ron Taylor
Background Vocal: Terry Textor
Background Vocal: Eric Troyer
Producer: Phil Ramone
Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Jim Boyer
Assistant Engineer: Bradshaw Leigh
Assistant Engineer: Mike Allaire
Assistant Engineer: Scott James
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
Background Vocal: Mike Alexander

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author